New Images

I’ve decided to get a little bit more creative with my some of my photography every once in a while, and start a new collection of images on my web page that are digitally altered in some way. All of the images will be my own photography, but I’ll be adding quotes, or clipart to them. To visit this new collection please visit www.TranquilLightPhotography.com/ and click the Digital Art album.

 

I’ve only got three images in the new collection so far, but I’ll be adding more.

 

My newest image is of the cinnamon black bear that came to visit my camp a few weeks ago. Most of my images are available as prints, canvas prints, matted, framed and more, but they are also available printed on t-shirts, tote bags, weekend bags, shower curtains, bedspreads, iPhone and Galaxy cases, throw pillows and more.

 

As always my themes are nature inspired, but I’ll also be creating some artwork that is nomad inspired, so keep an eye open for future creations. You can sign up on my web page to be notified when I post a new image (at Tranquil Light Photography.com). Also, if you have a favorite quote that you’d like to see (and purchase) on one of my images, please don’t hesitate to contact me and I’ll see if I can create something especially for you at no extra charge.

 

Here are some examples of options for printing:

 

LinkedNatureBearsmall

 

cinnamon-bear-nature-quote-tranquil-light-photography (1)showthrowpillowpreview (1)showthrowpillowpreviewshowthrowpillowpreview (2)take-me-to-the-mountains-tranquil-light-photographybagshowtshirtpreview (2)

 

 

Thanks for visiting my photography store front at www.TranquilLightPhotography.com/ and for sharing my images with your friends in any manner you choose.

 

Bye for now,

 

Roxy ~ A Nomad for Nature and Tranquil Light Photography

Leave a Reply

